All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Tue 31 Jul

Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA 11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Wed 01 Aug

Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA 11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Fri 03 Aug

Lowell Summer Music Series

Lowell, MA
Sun 05 Aug

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Hampton Beach, NH 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Aug

Union Bank & Trust Pavilion

Portsmouth, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 27 Sep

Iroquois Park Amphitheater

Louisville, KY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 28 Sep

MacAllister Amphitheater at Garfield Park

Indianapolis, IN 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 29 Sep

KC Live!

Kansas City, MO 9:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 02 Oct

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 03 Oct

Express Live!

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM