All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 25 May

Harrah's Reno - Plaza

Reno, NV 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 09 Jun

Bell Auditorium

Augusta, GA 8:00 PM / Doors; 7:00 PM
Sun 10 Jun

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Thu 14 Jun

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC 7:15 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 15 Jun

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC 7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Jun

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

Charleston, SC 7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 31 Jul

Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA 11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Wed 01 Aug

Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA 11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Fri 03 Aug

Lowell Summer Music Series

Lowell, MA
Sun 05 Aug

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Hampton Beach, NH 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Aug

Union Bank & Trust Pavilion

Portsmouth, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM