Each ticket purchase comes with a download of the new album "Take Good Care" redeemable starting November 9th
Fri 11 Jan

The Anthem

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 12 Jan

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 13 Jan

House of Blues

Boston, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 16 Jan

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 17 Jan

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Mar

The Sylvee

Madison, WI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Mar

Palace Theatre

Saint Paul, MN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 10 Mar

Riverside Theater

Milwaukee, WI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 13 Mar

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Mar

The Marquee

Tempe, AZ 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 16 Mar

The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 27 Mar

South Side Ballroom

Dallas, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 29 Mar

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 30 Mar

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Austin, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 31 Mar

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Austin, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 03 Apr

House of Blues

Orlando, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 05 Apr

Jannus Live

Saint Petersburg, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 06 Apr

Truman Waterfront Park Amphitheate

Key West, FL 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM